Two way radios - Icom America Inc.

Who To Contact in My Area

Locate your regional representatives


Pacific Northwest, Alaska and Hawaii

  • Kevin Farley
    The Sales Group
    Phone: (503) 473-2185
    Fax: (503) 214-8679
    Email: kevin@thesalesgroup.com
    Territory: Oregon, Southwest Idaho, Southwest Washington

  • George W. Shoemaker
    The Sales Group
    Phone: (509) 279-0682
    Email: george@thesalesgroup.com
    Territory: Eastern Washington, Northern Idaho, Western Montana

  • Dana Hanford, Jr.
    The Sales Group
    Phone: (206) 842-9076
    Fax: (425) 660-5300
    Email: dana@thesalesgroup.com
    Territory: Washington, Alaska, Hawaii

Rocky Mountains

  • Greg Dreese
    The NetMark Group
    Phone: (303) 431-6203
    Cell: (303) 883-3646
    Email: gdreese@thenetmarkgroup.com
    Territory: Colorado, Eastern Wyoming

  • Steve Baroch
    The NetMark Group
    Phone: (303) 909-7563
    CFax: (303) 942-7255
    Email: sbaroch@thenetmarkgroup.com
    Territory: New Mexico

  • Scott Miller
    The NetMark Group
    Cell: (801) 301-2500
    fax: (303) 942-7255
    Email: smiller@thenetmarkgroup.com
    Territory: Eastern Montana, Southeast Idaho, Western Wyoming, Utah

Mid Pacific Coast

  • Ryan Walker
    Icom America
    Phone: (425) 486-6333
    Mobile: (206) 227-8745
    Email: ryanw@icomamerica.com
    Territory: Northern Nevada, Northern California (Bay Area)

Southwest

  • Lee Chenoweth
    RF Works
    Mobile: (949) 433-2800
    Fax: (949) 713-9802
    Email: lee@rfworksinc.com
    Territory: Southern California (Los Angeles Area)

  • Terry Trisler
    RF Works
    Mobile: (949) 433-2600
    Fax: (949) 713-9802
    Email: terry@rfworksinc.com
    Territory: Southern California and Southern Nevada

  • Erv Stein
    RF Works
    Phone: (623) 734-3415
    Fax: (623) 535-8263
    Email: erv@rfworksinc.com
    Territory: Arizona

South East

  • Adam Strode
    Trinity Marketing and Sales
    Phone: (404) 304-6939
    Fax: (615) 595-9076
    Email: adam@trinitymarketingandsales.com
    Territory: North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia

  • Steve Chappell
    Trinity Marketing and Sales
    Phone: (615) 790-8335
    Fax: (678) 985-9082
    Email: steve@trinitymarketingandsales.com
    Territory: Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee

  • Bob Mance
    Mance Tech Advisory, Inc.
    Phone 1: (954) 255-0911 (south)
    Phone 2: (352) 466-5035 (north)
    Email: bmance@mancetech.com
    Territory: Florida

  • Paul Toth
    Mance Tech Advisory, Inc.
    Phone: (727) 742-1665
    Email: ptoth@mancetech.com
    Territory: Florida

South Central

  • DH Marketing
    Phone: (800) 966-3357
    Email: dhlago101@aol.com
    Territory: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma and Texas

Great Plains

  • Bob Bartnett
    Bettis Company
    Phone: (913) 393-4454
    Fax: (913) 393-4474
    Email: bob@bettiscompany.com
    Territory: North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Eastern Missouri, Eastern Iowa

  • Gary Sell
    Bettis Company
    Phone: (816) 337-0345
    Email: gary@bettiscompany.com
    Territory: Western Iowa, Western Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska

Mid West

  • Andy Hrycko
    All American Associates and RF Marketing
    Phone: (412) 576-0763
    Fax: (724) 941-7709
    Email: a.hrycko@verizon.net
    Territory: Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia

  • Andy (A.P.) Hrycko
    RF Marketing
    Phone: (419) 305-8599
    Email: ap.hrycko@rfmarketing.com
    Territory: Ohio

  • George Farmer
    RF Marketing
    Phone: (815) 919-8114 Fax: (815) 464-5042
    Email: george.farmer@rfmarketing.com
    Territory: Wisconsin, Illinois, Northwest Indiana

  • Greg Pruett
    RF Marketing
    Phone: (317) 431-4778 Fax: (317) 841-8871
    Email: greg.pruett@rfmarketing.com
    Territory: Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky

North East

  • George Hebner, Jr.
    Alpha Sales Group
    Phone: (203) 220-9165
    Mobile: (203) 273-0135
    Email: george@alphasalesgroup.com
    Territory: Lower New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Western Massachusetts, Cape Cod (MA)

  • Tim Fedish
    Alpha Sales Group
    Phone: (508) 731-0208
    Fax: (508) 519-0273
    Email: tim@alphasalesgroup.com
    Territory: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Eastern Massachusetts, Upstate New York

  • Lee Brandreth
    Alpha Sales Group
    Phone: (908) 876-0107
    Fax: (908) 876-9608
    Email: lee@alphasalesgroup.com
    Territory: New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania

  • Barry Webster
    Alpha Sales Group
    Phone: (443) 502-2855
    Mobile: (410) 852-4267
    Email: barry@alphasalesgroup.com
    Territory: Deleware, Maryland, Virginia

Latin America

  • Gus Troconis
    Icom America
    Phone: (954) 660-0467
    Fax: (954) 660-0967
    Email: GusTroconis@icomamerica.com
    Territory: Mexico, Caribbean, Central and South America