Two way radios - Icom America Inc.

Company Background

Icom America has a rich history in developing innovative communication products.
Read more about Icom's beginning >

 

Contact a Regional Sales Representative

Click on your region below to locate your regional representatives.

Northwest

Northwest

Anjie Rowland
Icom Technical Channel Manager
Phone: (425) 450-6056 Cell: (425) 503-8606
Email: anjierowland@icomamerica.com
The Sales Group
Dana Hanford, Jr.
Phone: (206) 842-9076 Fax: (425) 660-5300
Email: dana@thesalesgroup.com
Territory: Alaska, Hawaii, Oregon, Southwest Idaho, Washington
The Sales Group
George W. Shoemaker
Phone: (509) 279-0682
Email: george@thesalesgroup.com
Territory: Eastern Washington, Northern Idaho, Western Montana
The NetMark Group
Scott Miller
Phone: (801) 301-2500 Fax: (303) 962-7255
Email: smiller@thenetmarkgroup.com
Territory: Eastern Montana, Southeast Idaho, Western Wyoming, Utah
Midwest

Midwest

Mike Russell
Icom Technical Channel Manager
Phone: (425) 586-6341 Cell: (816) 724-5352
Email: mikerussell@icomamerica.com
The NetMark Group
Greg Dreese
Phone/Cell: (303) 883-3646
Email: gdreese@thenetmarkgroup.com
Territory: Colorado, Eastern Wyoming
Great Lakes

Great Lakes

Louis Murguia
Icom Technical Channel Manager
Phone: (425) 586-6335 Cell: (224) 864-3057
Email: louismurguia@icomamerica.com
RF Marketing
Andy (A.P.) Hrycko
Phone: (419) 305-8599
Email: ap.hrycko@rfmarketing.com
Territory: Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, Western Virginia
RF Marketing
George Farmer
Phone: (815) 919-8114 Fax: (815) 464-5042
Email: george.farmer@rfmarketing.com
Territory: Illinois, Northwest Indiana, Wisconsin
RF Marketing
Greg Pruett
Phone: (317) 431-4778 Fax: (317) 841-8871
Email: greg.pruett@rfmarketing.com
Territory: Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan
Northeast

Northeast

Scott Glazer
Icom Technical Channel Manager
Phone: (425) 586-6312 Cell: (202) 445-0623
Email: scottglazer@icomamerica.com
Alpha Sales Group
Barry Webster
Phone: (443) 502-2855 Cell: (410) 852-4267
Email: barry@alphasalesgroup.com
Territory: Delaware, Maryland, Virginia
Alpha Sales Group
George Hebner, Jr.
Phone: (203) 220-9165 Mobile: (203) 273-0135
Email: george@alphasalesgroup.com
Territory: Cape Cod, Connecticut, Lower New York, Rhode Island, Western Massachusetts
Alpha Sales Group
Lee Brandreth
Phone: (908) 876-0107 Fax: (908) 876-9608
Email: lee@alphasalesgroup.com
Territory: New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania
Alpha Sales Group
Tim Fedish
Phone: (508) 731-0208 Fax: (508) 519-0273
Email: tim@alphasalesgroup.com
Territory: Eastern Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Upstate New York, Vermont
Southwest

Southwest

Mark Jordan
Icom Technical Channel Manager
Phone: (425) 450-6083 Cell: (425) 647-6278
Email: markjordan@icomamerica.com
Ryan Walker
Icom Technical District Manager
Phone: (425) 586-6333 Cell: (206) 227-8745
Email: ryanw@icomamerica.com
RF Works
Erv Stein
Phone: (623) 734-3415 Fax: (623) 535-8263
Email: erv@rfworksinc.com
Territory: Arizona
RF Works
Lee Chenoweth
Phone: (949) 433-2800 Fax: (949) 713-9802
Email: lee@rfworksinc.com
Territory: Southern California (Los Angeles Area)
RF Works
Terry Trisler
Phone: (949) 433-2600 Fax: (949) 713-9802
Email: terry@rfworksinc.com
Territory: Southern California and Southern Nevada
South Central

South Central

Steve Leach
Icom Technical Channel Manager
Phone: (425) 586-6375 Cell: (701) 235-2322
Email: steveleach@icomamerica.com
DH Marketing
Phone: (800) 966-3357
Email: dhlago@aol.com
Territory: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma and Texas
The NetMark Group
Steve Baroch
Phone: (303) 909-7563 Fax: (303) 942-7255
Email: sbaroch@thenetmarkgroup.com
Territory: New Mexico
Southeast

Southeast

Adam Strode
Icom Technical Channel Manager
Phone: (425) 586-6306 Cell: (404) 304-6939
Email: adamstrode@icomamerica.com
Mance Tech Advisory, Inc.
Bob Mance
Phone: (954) 255-0911
Email: bmance@mancetech.com
Territory: Florida
Mance Tech Advisory, Inc.
Paul Toth
Phone: (727) 742-1665
Email: ptoth@mancetech.com
Territory: Florida
 
USMap