English | Español | Português
Icom America - 2 way radios
 

Contact Your Sales Representative

Select your region

Please select the region of the country in which you reside to locate an Icom Sales Representative near you.

Northwest

Northwest

Alster Communications
Brock Elam
Manufacturer’s Representative
Phone: (503) 504-6949
Email: brock@alster.com
Territory: Oregon, Southern Washington and Alaska
Alster Communications
Mark Sexton
Manufacturer’s Representative
Phone: (303) 329-9903
Email: mark@progressmarketing.net
Territory: Wyoming
Alster Communications
Teejay Nguyen
Manufacturer’s Representative
Phone: (808) 864-9965
Email: tnguyen@alster.com
Territory: Hawaii
Alster Communications
Cliff Peck
Manufacturer’s Representative
Phone: (406) 360-8244
Email: cliff@alster.com
Territory: Idaho, Montana
Alster Communications
Thad Parker
Manufacturer’s Representative
Phone: (360) 219-5881
Email: thad@alster.com
Territory: Northwestern and North Central Washington
Plains

Plains

Access Marketing
Chad Knudson
Manufacturer’s Representative
Phone: (785) 330-9408
Email: chad@accessmarketingteam.com
Business Development
Access Marketing
Jeff McClain
Manufacturer’s Representative
Phone: (316) 512-9022
Email: jeff@accessmarketingteam.com
Territory: Kansas, Nebraska
Access Marketing
Chad Knudson
Manufacturer’s Representative
Phone: (785) 330-9408
Email: chad@accessmarketingteam.com
Territory: Kansas City Metro, Missouri, Iowa
Access Marketing
Pat Zebro
Manufacturer’s Representative
Phone: (507) 936-4683
Email: pat@accessmarketingteam.com
Territory: Minnesota, North Dakota, and South Dakota
Great Lakes

Great Lakes

Midwest Wireless Associates
Andy (A.P.) Hrycko
Manufacturer Representative
Phone: (419) 305-8599
Email: andy.hrycko@midwestwirelessassociates.com
Territory: Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, Western Virginia
Midwest Wireless Associates
George Farmer
Manufacturer Representative
Phone: (815) 919-8114
Email: george.farmer@midwestwirelessassociates.com
Territory: Illinois, Northwest Indiana, Wisconsin
Midwest Wireless Associates
Greg Pruett
Manufacturer Representative
Phone: (317) 431-4778
Email: greg.pruett@midwestwirelessassociates.com
Territory: Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan
Northeast

Northeast

Alpha Sales Group
Rance Herd
Manufacturer Representative
Phone: (443) 463-6828
Email: rance@alphasalesgroup.com
Territory: Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, the District of Columbia
Alpha Sales Group
George Hebner, Jr.
Manufacturer Representative
Phone: (203) 220-9165  Cell: (203) 273-0135
Email: george@alphasalesgroup.com
Territory: Lower New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island
Alpha Sales Group
Dave Moran
Manufacturer Representative
Cell: (917) 416-5687
Email: dave@alphasalesgroup.com
Territory: New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania
Alpha Sales Group
Tim Fedish
Manufacturer Representative
Cell: (508) 461-9474
Email: tim@alphasalesgroup.com
Territory: Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Upstate New York, Vermont
Southwest

Southwest

RF Works
Erv Stein
Manufacturer Representative
Phone: (623) 734-3415  Corp. Office: (949) 459-2121
Email: erv@rfworksinc.com
Territory: Arizona
RF Works
Lee Chenoweth
Manufacturer Representative
Phone: (949) 433-2800  Corp. Office: (949) 459-2121
Email: lee@rfworksinc.com
Territory: Southern California (Los Angeles Area)
RF Works
Terry Trisler
Manufacturer Representative
Phone: (949) 433-2600  Corp. Office: (949) 459-2121
Email: terry@rfworksinc.com
Territory: Southern California and Southern Nevada
RF Works
Cory Trisler
Manufacturer Representative
Phone: (949) 244-4922  Corp. Office: (949) 459-2121
Email: cory@rfworksinc.com
Territory: Northern California and Northern Nevada
Alster Communications
Mark Sexton
Manufacturer’s Representative
Phone: (303) 329-9903
Email: mark@progressmarketing.net
Territory: Utah, Colorado
South Central

South Central

Jim Hanshaw
Icom Territory Channel Manager
Office: (425) 586-6375  Cell: (469) 486-3045
Email: jimhanshaw@icomamerica.com
Territory: Texas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana
Southeast

Southeast

Bob Mastroianni
District Sales Manager
Phone: (425) 450-6066  Cell: (856) 580-4530
Email: bobmastroianni@icomamerica.com
Territory: Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida
 
USMap

 

View our blog