English | Español | Português
Icom America - 2 way radios
 

Contact Your Sales Representative

Select your region

Please select the region of the country in which you reside to locate a Technical Channel Manager near you.

Northwest

Northwest

Mickey Flores
Icom Technical Channel Manager
Phone: (425) 450-6064 Cell: (425) 615-3175
Email: mickeyflores@icomamerica.com
Tim Thometz
Icom District Sales Manager
Phone: (425) 586-6347 Cell: (425) 553-8824
Email: timthometz@icomamerica.com
Territory: Western Washington and Western Oregon
Midwest

Midwest

Mike Russell
Icom Technical Channel Manager
Phone: (425) 586-6341 Cell: (816) 724-5352
Email: mikerussell@icomamerica.com
Great Lakes

Great Lakes

Louis Murguia
Icom Technical Channel Manager
Phone: (425) 586-6335 Cell: (224) 864-3057
Email: louismurguia@icomamerica.com
RF Marketing
Andy (A.P.) Hrycko
Phone: (419) 305-8599
Email: ap.hrycko@rfmarketing.com
Territory: Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, Western Virginia
RF Marketing
George Farmer
Phone: (815) 919-8114 Fax: (815) 464-5042
Email: george.farmer@rfmarketing.com
Territory: Illinois, Northwest Indiana, Wisconsin
RF Marketing
Greg Pruett
Phone: (317) 431-4778 Fax: (317) 841-8871
Email: greg.pruett@rfmarketing.com
Territory: Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan
Northeast

Northeast

Rich Lawrence
Icom Technical Channel Manager
Phone: (425) 586-6312
Email: richlawrence@icomamerica.com
Alpha Sales Group
Barry Webster
Phone: (443) 502-2855 Cell: (410) 852-4267
Email: barry@alphasalesgroup.com
Territory: Deleware, Maryland, Virginia
Alpha Sales Group
George Hebner, Jr.
Phone: (203) 220-9165 Mobile: (203) 273-0135
Email: george@alphasalesgroup.com
Territory: Cape Cod (MA) Lower New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Western Massachusetts
Alpha Sales Group
Brian Berhman
Mobile: (201) 497-4230
Email: brian@alphasalesgroup.com
Territory:New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania
Alpha Sales Group
Tim Fedish
Phone: (508) 731-0208 Fax: (508) 519-0273
Email: tim@alphasalesgroup.com
Territory: Eastern Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Upstate New York, Vermont
Southwest

Southwest

Rodney Grim
Icom Technical Channel Manager
Phone: (425) 450-6317 Cell: (843) 879-8413
Email: rodneygrim@icomamerica.com
Steve Riahi
Icom District Sales Manager
Phone: (415) 819-8027
Email: steveriahi@icomamerica.com
Territory: Northern California and Northern Nevada
RF Works
Erv Stein
Phone: (623) 734-3415 Fax: (623) 535-8263
Email: erv@rfworksinc.com
Territory: Arizona
RF Works
Lee Chenoweth
Phone: (949) 433-2800 Fax: (949) 713-9802
Email: lee@rfworksinc.com
Territory: Southern California (Los Angeles Area)
RF Works
Terry Trisler
Phone: (949) 433-2600 Fax: (949) 713-9802
Email: terry@rfworksinc.com
Territory: Southern California and Southern Nevada
South Central

South Central

Ray Novak
Icom Regional Senior Sales Manager
Phone: (425) 450-6022
Email: raynovak@icomamerica.com
Southeast

Southeast

Keith Chafin
Icom Technical Channel Manager
Phone: (425) 586-6306 Cell: (615) 573-4233
Email: KeithChafin@icomamerica.com
Mance Tech Advisory, Inc.
Bob Mance
Phone - South: (954) 255-0911
Phone - North: (352) 466-5035
Email: bmance@mancetech.com
Territory: Florida
Mance Tech Advisory, Inc.
Paul Toth
Phone: (727) 742-1665
Email: ptoth@mancetech.com
Territory: Florida
 
USMap

 

View our blog