English | Español | Português
Icom America - 2 way radios
 

Contact Your Sales Representative

Select your region

Please select the region of the country in which you reside to locate a Territory Channel Manager near you.

Northwest

Northwest

Tim Thometz
Icom Territory Channel Manager
Office: (425) 586-6447  Cell: (425) 553-8824
Email: timthometz@icomamerica.com
Territory: Alaska, Oregon, Washington, Northern California, and Northern Nevada
Plains

Plains

Mark Behrends
Icom Senior Sales Manager
Office: (425) 586-6362
Email: markbehrends@icomamerica.com
Territory: West
Great Lakes

Great Lakes

Louis Murguia
Icom Territory Channel Manager
Cell: (224) 864-3057
Email: louismurguia@icomamerica.com
Midwest Wireless Associates
Andy (A.P.) Hrycko
Manufacturer Representative
Phone: (419) 305-8599
Email: andy.hrycko@midwestwirelessassociates.com
Territory: Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, Western Virginia
Midwest Wireless Associates
George Farmer
Manufacturer Representative
Phone: (815) 919-8114
Email: george.farmer@midwestwirelessassociates.com
Territory: Illinois, Northwest Indiana, Wisconsin
Midwest Wireless Associates
Greg Pruett
Manufacturer Representative
Phone: (317) 431-4778
Email: greg.pruett@midwestwirelessassociates.com
Territory: Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan
Northeast

Northeast

Rich Lawrence
Icom Territory Channel Manager
Cell: (202) 445-0623
Email: richlawrence@icomamerica.com
Bob Mastroianni
Icom Sales Associate
Phone: (425) 450-6066
Email: bobmastroianni@icomamerica.com
Alpha Sales Group
Rance Herd
Manufacturer Representative
Phone: (443) 463-6828
Email: rance@alphasalesgroup.com
Territory: Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, the District of Columbia
Alpha Sales Group
George Hebner, Jr.
Manufacturer Representative
Phone: (203) 220-9165  Cell: (203) 273-0135
Email: george@alphasalesgroup.com
Territory: Lower New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island
Alpha Sales Group
Brian Berhmann
Manufacturer Representative
Cell: (201) 497-4230
Email: brian@alphasalesgroup.com
Territory: New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania
Alpha Sales Group
Tim Fedish
Manufacturer Representative
Phone: (508) 461-9474  Cell: (774) 262-4222
Email: tim@alphasalesgroup.com
Territory: Eastern Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Upstate New York, Vermont
Southwest

Southwest

Mark Behrends
Senior Manager
Office: (425) 586-6362   Cell: (425) 283-8565
Email: markbehrends@icomamerica.com
Territory: Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyoming, and Hawaii
RF Works
Erv Stein
Manufacturer Representative
Phone: (623) 734-3415  Corp. Office: (949) 459-2121
Email: erv@rfworksinc.com
Territory: Arizona
RF Works
Lee Chenoweth
Manufacturer Representative
Phone: (949) 433-2800  Corp. Office: (949) 459-2121
Email: lee@rfworksinc.com
Territory: Southern California (Los Angeles Area)
RF Works
Terry Trisler
Manufacturer Representative
Phone: (949) 433-2600  Corp. Office: (949) 459-2121
Email: terry@rfworksinc.com
Territory: Southern California and Southern Nevada
RF Works
Cory Trisler
Manufacturer Representative
Phone: (949) 244-4922  Corp. Office: (949) 459-2121
Email: cory@rfworksinc.com
Sales Administration
South Central

South Central

Jim Hanshaw
Icom Territory Channel Manager
Office: (425) 586-6375  Cell: (469) 486-3045
Email: jimhanshaw@icomamerica.com
Southeast

Southeast

Rich Lawrence
Icom Territory Channel Manager
Cell: (202) 445-0623
Email: RichLawrence@icomamerica.com
Bob Mastroianni
Icom Sales Associate
Phone: (425) 450-6066
Email: bobmastroianni@icomamerica.com
Power Sales Co.
Open Territory
Manufacturer Representative
Email: RebeccaL@Power-sales.biz
Territory: Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, Tennessee
Power Sales Co.
Todd Forman
Manufacturer Representative
Cell: (704) 579-9613
Email: ToddF@Power-sales.biz
Territory: North Carolina, South Carolina
Power Sales Co.
Richard Towne
Manufacturer Representative
Cell: (603) 548-0894
Email: RichardT@power-sales.biz
Territory: Florida
 
USMap

 

View our blog